Ontario Secondary School Teachers Federation

Site: Kemtpville - Upper Canada District 26

Add Record Add Record | Suggest Update | Print Version (New Window)
Contact Information
Office Phone 613-258-2410
Toll Free Phone 1-877-826-7783
Fax 613-258-2788
E-Mail office@osstf26.com
Website www.osstf26.com
Primary Contact Susan Tierney, Office Manager
Alternate Contact Robert Shaheen, Chief Negotiator/Contract Maintenance Officer; Email: rob@osstf26.com
Primary Executive Danny Thomas, TBU President; Email: danny@osstf26.com
Alternate Executive Rick Zeilstra, District Officer; Email: rick@osstf26.com
Address & Map
215 Sanders St, Ste 201
Kemptville, ON K0G 1J0
View MapQuest Map
View Google Map
Mailing Address c/o Susan Tierney 
PO Box 1081 
Kemptville, ON K0G 1J0
Physical Access Fully Accessible
Description & Services
Description (Service) Teacher's union
Hours Mon-Fri 8 am-4 pm, Sep-Jun
Areas Served Lanark County ; Leeds and Grenville United Counties ; Prescott and Russell United Counties ; Stormont, Dundas and Glengarry United Counties
Eligibility Secondary school teachers and professional student services personnel (PSSP)
Application Call or visit the website for more information
Languages English ; French
Fees Membership
Other Details
Legal Status (50) Non Profit
Funding Fees
Date Updated 05 Apr 2017
Service Categories Labour Organizations ~ Education/Library Science Occupations

For Information on non-emergency social service programs contact 211 available to answer your questions 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Data provided by Volunteer & Information Quinte 613-969-8862.

Every effort is made to ensure that the information in this database is accurate, up-to-date, and comprehensive. Volunteer and Information Quinte and its partners cannot assume liability resulting from errors or omissions. Inclusion or omission of a program or service is not a comment on its quality. Brought to you by VOLUNTEER AND INFORMATION QUINTE and CIOC