Record #Organization / Program Name(s)Located In
KGN1733Addington Highlands. Municipal Offices, Flinton - Edward StFlinton
KGN4634Alfred and Plantagenet. Municipal OfficesPlantagenet
RCC0410Arnprior. Municipal Office, Arnprior - Elgin St WArnprior
KGN5310Athens. Municipal OfficesAthens
KGN5304Augusta. Municipal OfficesAugusta
KGN5502Beckwith. Municipal OfficesBeckwith
VIQ2550Belleville. City Hall, Belleville - Front StBelleville
KGN5149Carleton Place. Municipal OfficesCarleton Place
KGN4633Casselman. Municipal OfficesCasselman
KGN4233Champlain. Municipal OfficesVankleek Hill
KGN4630Clarence-Rockland. Municipal OfficesRockland
KGN4167Cornwall. City Hall, CornwallCornwall
KGN5913Cornwall. Cornwall City Hall, Cornwall - Ontario Vale, Department of Infrastructure and Municipal WorksCornwall
KGN4635East Hawkesbury. Municipal OfficesSt Eugene
KGN5306Elizabethtown-Kitley. Municipal OfficesAddison
KGN5498Front of Yonge. Municipal OfficesMallorytown
KGN1461Frontenac Islands. Municipal OfficesWolfe Island
KGN5012Gananoque. Municipal OfficesGananoque
KGN1704Greater Napanee. Municipal OfficesNapanee
KGN4631Hawkesbury. Municipal OfficesHawkesbury
KGN0832Kingston. City Hall, City Hall, Chief Administrative OfficeKingston
KGN5045Lanark Highlands. Municipal OfficesLanark
KGN5308Leeds and Grenville. Municipal OfficesBrockville
KGN5307Leeds and the Thousand Islands. Municipal Offices, LansdowneLansdowne
KGN0341Loyalist. Municipal OfficesOdessa
KGN5290Merrickville-Wolford. Municipal OfficesMerrickville
KGN5503Mississippi Mills. Municipal OfficesAlmonte
KGN4234North Dundas. Municipal Offices, WinchesterWinchester
KGN0262Township of North Frontenac. Municipal OfficesPlevna
KGN4235North Glengarry. Municipal OfficesAlexandria
KGN5312North Grenville. Municipal OfficeKemptville
KGN4236North Stormont. Municipal Offices, BerwickBerwick
OCR2143Ottawa. City Operations, Ottawa - Laurier Ave W - City Hall, By-law and Regulatory Services - Enforcement and InspectionsOttawa
KGN4241Prescott and Russell. Administrative OfficesL'Orignal
KGN5327Prescott. Corporation of the Town of Prescott, Prescott Administration OfficePrescott
VIQ0249Quinte West., Trenton, City HallTrenton
VIQ0937Quinte West., Frankford, Frankford OfficeFrankford
KGN1173Rideau Lakes. Municipal OfficesRideau Lakes
KGN4637Russell. Municipal OfficesEmbrun
KGN5053Smiths Falls. Municipal OfficesSmiths Falls
KGN4237South Dundas. Municipal OfficesMorrisburg
KGN0946South Frontenac. Municipal OfficesSydenham
KGN4638South Glengarry. Municipal OfficesLancaster
KGN4639South Stormont. Municipal OfficesLong Sault
KGN1729Stone Mills. Municipal OfficesCentreville
KGN5499Tay Valley. Municipal OfficesPerth
KGN4636The Nation Municipality. Township Office, CasselmanCasselman
KGN5935The Nation Municipality. Township Office, FournierFournier
KGN5500Township of Drummond/North Elmsley. Municipal Offices, Drummond/North Elmsley. Municipal OfficesPort Elmsley
KGN3452Westport. Municipal OfficesWestport